Technical Service

RNAi

RNAi

 RNA interference (RNAi) is considered to be a defense mechanism during the long-term evolution of creatures. When the homologous dsRNA (double stranded RNA) of the endogenous mRNA are imported into cells under the intracellular enzyme's effect related to the RNA induced silencing complex (RISC), endogenous mRNA degrades, resulting in the silencing of gene expression. Different from other gene silencing phenomena (such as TGS, PTGS), RNAi has highly significant efficiency, specificity, and transferability. Flexible applications of RNAi can specifically knock out or inhibit the expression of target genes. The technology can be widely used to study gene functions, confirm drug targets, gene therapy, etc. With the qualified team of scientists and rich experience in service, AtaGenix can provide the customer with a package solution from RNAi experiment design to report.

 RNAi实验设计

service content

  Customer provides the name, sequence or GeneBank ID of target genes as well as specific cell lines if necessary. The project time is subject to the experiment design: 15 working days for transient transfection, 50 working days for stable transfection.

1. Determine the target gene, design and synthesis of RNAi, construct the vector for transfection.

2. Transfection, express hairpin-structured RNA

3. RNAi result analysis.

Deliverables

For transient transfection of RNAi, AtaGenix provide the following experiment reports and quality control documents:

1. mRNA levels: RT-PCR. Real-time PCR

2. Protein levels: Western-blot, ELISA, immunohistochemistry

3. Cell phenotype levels: MTT assay of cell proliferation and growth curve, microscopic imaging, cloning formation, flow cytometry analysis. For stable transfection RNAi, AtaGenix provides 1-3 stable cell lines, attached with lab reports (the same as transient transfection of RNAi).

service content

Cat. No.

Content

Leading time

Price ($)

ata814

RNAi Service

15~50 Working day

Enquire

Consultation and ordering

Tel: 0086-27-8743 3958

Email:info@atagenix.com

普健生物(武汉)科技有限公司(AtaGenix)
技术服务

RNA干扰

RNAi

RNA干扰(RNA interference, RNAi)被认为是生物在长期进化过程形成的RNA水平的防卫手段。当细胞被导入与内源mRNA编码区同源的双链RNA时,藉由胞内形成的RNA诱导沉默复合体(RNA-induced silencing complex,RISC)的酶切效果,使得内源mRNA发生降解而导致基因表达沉默。与其它基因沉默现象(如TGS,PTGS)不同的是,RNAi具有令人惊奇的高效性、特异性以及可传递性。灵活运用RNAi可以特异性敲除或抑制特定基因的表达。该技术可广泛用于探索基因功能、确认药物靶点和基因治疗等领域。普健生物拥有强大的科学家团队和丰富的服务经验,可以为客户提供从RNAi实验设计到报告撰写的一揽子解决方案。

 RNAi实验设计

服务内容

客户提供靶基因名称、序列或GeneBank ID,可能还需要提供特定细胞株。项目时间依照试验设计而定:瞬时转染~15工作日,稳定转染~50工作日。

1.确定靶基因、设计和合成RNAi,构建转染载体

2.转染细胞,表达发夹结构RNA

3.RNAi结果分析

交付结果

对于瞬时转染RNAi,普健生物提供以下实验报告和质量控制文件:

1. mRNA水平:RT-PCR、Real-time PCR

2. 蛋白质水平:Western-blot、ELISA、免疫组化

3. 细胞表型水平:MTT检测细胞增殖和生长曲线、显微成像、克隆形成、流式细胞检测,对于稳定转染RNAi,普健生物提供稳定细胞株1~3株,附带相关实验报告(同瞬时转RNAi)。

服务内容

服务编号

服务内容

服务周期

价格(¥)

ata814

RNAi 服务

15~50个工作日

询价

咨询与订购

电话:027-87433958,

程先生:18571544060,

周先生:15072382859 ,

邮件:info@atagenix.com